Blogging the best of Vancouver – one restaurant at a time


Wow I cannot believe that it has been 2 years ever since I posted ANYTHING on this website. I will try to update this website as much as I can but I am just going to stick to picture only for my post for now since I do not feel like writing an entire blog post. So please enjoy pictures of delicious food!!! DSC_0381SOUTHWEST ROASTED CORN SOUP  DSC_0382BAKED GARLIC SHRIMP  DSC_0390NEW YORK Tender New York striploin with black peppercorns and creamy peppercorn sauce. (12 oz) DSC_0396PRIME RIB (12 oz) DSC_0407KEG CHEESECAKE DSC_0397SORBET Raspberry and chocolate

The Keg Steakhouse & Bar on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

